Top listeners:

skip_previous skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • play_arrow

    RSU Radio Real College Radio

Music News

Girls Club Releases New, Energetic Music Video

todayMarch 16, 2018


Tulsa band Girls Club just released a music video for their song “Devil’s Tea Time” from their album Polyglamorous. The four-piece fuzzy indie punk band originally formed as a cover band, just playing songs together for fun. Luckily, for all of us, they liked what they heard and formed Girls Club which is made up of Lindsay Wessinger (vocals and synth), Jess DiPesa (bass and vocals), Airon Wessinger (bass and vocals), and Brian Voris (drums). Their first album, Lavender Scare, was released in 2016 and their second album, Polyglamorous in 2017.

Girls Club will be playing at the Colony with Animal Names on April 13 at 10 PM. For more information, you can check out Girls Club’s Facebook and Bandcamp pages.

Written by: Katie