play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

Listeners:

Top listeners:

skip_previous skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
  • play_arrow

    RSU Radio Real College Radio

Music News

Tour Update: Who is Coming To Tulsa… So Far

todayJuly 7, 2021

Background

Thanks to the vaccine rollout, concerts are back and news feeds are cluttered with tour announcements. Save the trouble of navigating the Facebooksphere and Twitterverse by checking out a list of artists visiting Tulsa this summer. Don’t forget to follow RSU Radio on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram to find out when our next ticket giveaway will be.

Friday, July 9 2021

The Palmer Squares @ The Vanguard

Friday, July 16 2021

American Aquarium @ Cain’s Ballroom

Sunday, July 18 2021

Sniper 66 with R.R. Williams @ Mercury Lounge

Saturday, July 31 2021

Ottoman Turks & The 40 Acre Mule with Nate Cook of The Yawpers @ Mercury Lounge

Thursday, August 5 2021

Ashley McBryde @ Cain’s Ballroom

Thursday, August 12 2021

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit @ Cain’s Ballroom

Sunday, August 15 2021

All Time Low @ Cain’s Ballroom

Thursday, August 26 2021

The Unlikely Candidates @ The Vanguard

Wednesday, September 8 2021

Andry Frasco & The U.N. @ Cain’s Ballroom

Saturday, September 11 2021

The Cadillac Three @ Cain’s Ballroom

Wednesday, September 15 2021

Toadies With Revered Horton Heat

Thursday, September 16 2021

Sylvan Esso @ Cain’s Ballroom

Friday, September 17 2021

Nick Shoulders @ Mercury Lounge

Sunday, September 19 2021

Electric Six @ The Vanguard

 

Written by: Maria


0%